Find Your Town

7 communities are participating in Warren County Hometown Pride. Use the drop-down menu to find information about your town’s Hometown Pride committee.

Click here to view a current list of all Warren County Hometown Pride projects: Committee Project List (June 2018)

WCHP Steering Committee Members

Warren County Hometown Pride: Ronda Frost (Carlisle), Rachel Gocken (WCEDC), Diane Hall (Chair, Milo), Ron Kirkpatrick (New Virginia), Caroline McNamar (Hartford), Deanna Schulz (Norwalk), Doug Shull (Warren County), Rachelle Swisher (Cumming), Ryan Waller (Indianola)




Blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: